Association of New Jersey Recyclers
Officers & Board of Directors
ANJR Board of Directors
Board title Name Affiliation
President Guy Watson
Vice President - Administration Angela Contillo Andersen Long Beach Township
Vice President - Program Monica Gismondi Gloucester Cty Improvement Authority
Vice-President - Development Ronald Hutchinson Pulse Safety Assessments
Treasuer Neil Blitz Township of Plainsboro
Secretary Mark Vangieri Bergen County Utilities Authority
Robert Anderson Curb My Clutter
Donna Caputo City of New Brunswick PW
Reenee Casapulla Sussex County MUA
Wayne DeFeo DeFeo Associates
James Entwistle Newtech Recycling
Mike Ferreby Turnkey Enterprises, LLC
Albert A. Fralinger, III Delaware River and Bay Authority
Anthony Giordano Integrity Recycling & Waste Solutions
Melissa Harvey Somerset County -Solid Waste Mgmt.
Andriana Kontovrakis Reverse Logistics Group Americas Inc.
Ernest Kuhlwein Ocean County Dept. of Solid Waste Mgmt.
Bill Lehman Waste Management Recycling Services
Patrick McGaheran Colgate Paper Stock Co., Inc.
Ann R. Moore Burlington Cty.
Dan Napoleon Mercer County Improvement Authority
David Oettinger Princeton University
Brie Parker Covanta 
Janet Pellichero Princeton Township
Maite Quinn Sims Municipal Recycling
Gray Russell Township of Montclair 
Jennifer Solewski Bayshore Recycling Corp.
Carole Tolmachewich Middlesex County - DSWM
Christine Vidal Morris County MUA
Melinda Williams
Executive Director Marie Kruzan ANJR
Board Member Emeritus Dominick D'Altilio
Board Member Emerita Penny Jones
Board Member Emerita Nancy Paquette
Board Member Emeritus Dennis DeMatte, Jr.
Board Member Emerita Jean Clark

© 2018 Association of New Jersey Recyclers All rights reserved. | Privacy Statement |

| Home |

Association of New Jersey Recyclers
120 Finderne Avenue, Bridgewater, NJ 08807
(908) 722-7575 Fax (908)722-0280

web design & hosting
JoyceMedia Web Design