120 Finderne Avenue, Bridgewater, NJ 08807
(908) 722-7575 Fax (908)722-0280

Association of New Jersey Recyclers
Committees






© 2017 Association of New Jersey Recyclers All rights reserved. | Privacy Statement |


| Home |


Association of New Jersey Recyclers
120 Finderne Avenue, Bridgewater, NJ 08807
(908) 722-7575 Fax (908)722-0280











web design & hosting
JoyceMedia Web Design















Committees

Association of New Jersey Recyclers

2006 Committees

Administration Office

Barbara Fiedler - Vice President bfiedler@gallowaytwp-nj.gov

Jean Clark senecacl@comcast.net

Alan Yoss ayoss@lasersave.com

By-laws

Alice Tempel atempel@southplainfieldnj.com

Newsletter

Mark Vangieri -Chair mvangieri@bcua.org

Penny Jones pjones@mcmua.com

Web Site

Nancy Paquette-Chair npaquett@sbtnj.net

Barbara Fiedler bfiedler@gallowaytwp-nj.gov

Finance & Budget

Fran Metzger - Treasurer - fmetzger@monmouthplanning.com

Development - Ron Hutchinson - Vice President medusashaircut@erols.com

Membership and Resource Development Committee

Joe McNellis joem@zozzaro.com

Matthew Vastano mvastano@natureschoicecorp.com

Alan Yoss ayoss@lasersave.com

Municipal Membership Committee

Chair Gerald Young gyoung46@att.net

Penny Jones pjones@mcmua.com

Peter Marcalus pmarcalus@marcalpaper.com

Fran Metzger fmetzger@monmouthplanning.com

Matthew Vastano mvastano@natureschoicecorp.com

Program

Melinda Williams - Vice President - mwilliams@scuanj.org

Legislative

Jean Clark senecacl@comcast.net

Fred Cornell fcornell@hnsjv.com

Dennis DeMatte, Jr ddematte@ccia-net.com

Barbara Fiedler bfiedler@gallowaytwp-nj.gov

Alice Tempel atempel@southplainfield.com

Recycling Enhancement Act

Dennis DeMatte, Jr - Co-Chair ddematte@ccia-net.com

Jean Clark senecacl@comcast.net

Barbara Fiedler bfiedler@gallowaytwp-nj.gov

Mark Vangieri mvangieri@bcua.org

Annual Symposium & Awards Luncheon & Graduation Chair

Jean Clark senecacl@verizon.net

Albert Fralinger albert.fralinger@pseg.com

Monica Gismondi mgismondi@gcianj.com (Auction Chair)

Ron Hutchinson medusashaircut@erols.com

Patrick McGaheran pmcgaheran@colgatepaperstock.com

Fran Metzger fmetzger@monmouthplanning.com

Barbara Panzino bpanzino@vinelandcity.org

Nancy Paquette npaquee@sbtnj.net

Bernie Peterson bernie.peterson@twp.woodbridge.nj.us

Mark Vangieri mvangieri@bcua.org

Tom Walkup njrecycler@aol.com

Swap & Share

Penny Jones pjones@mcmua.com

Barbara Fiedler bfiedler@gallowaytwp-nj.gov

Monica Gismondi mgismondi@gcianj.com

Barbara Panzino bpanzino@vinelandcity.org

Tom Walkup njrecycler@aol.com

Annual Meeting

Bernie Peterson -Chair bernie.peterson@twp.woodbridge.nj.us

Linda DiMartino ldimartino@tngus.com

Albert Fralinger albert.fralinger@pseg.com

Monica Gismondi mgismondi@gcianj.com

Peter Marcalus pmarcalus@marcalpaper.com

Joe McNellis joem@zozzaro.com

Barbara Panzino bpanzino@vinelandcity.org

Nancy Paquette npaquett@sbtnj.net

Quarterly & Tours

Nancy Paquette npaquett@sbtnj.net